Ansprechpartner

Hausanschrift

 

DECOPRINT Druckerei GmbH
Höger Damm 6
49632 Essen/Oldenburg
Deutschland

Fon: +49 (0) 5434/82 00
Fax: +49 (0) 5434/82 50
E-Mail: info@decoprint.net

Geschäftsführung / Produktion

Mario Bocklage

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 220
Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250
E-Mail: mario.bocklage@decoprint.net

Kundenservice

Matthias Fennen

Abteilungsleitung

Fon: +49 (0) 5434-81 209
Fax: +49 (0) 5434-81 250
E-Mail: matthias.fennen@decoprint.net

 

Stefanie Diekmann

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 218
Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250
E-Mail: stefanie.diekmann@decoprint.net

 

Marie Schmitz

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 214
Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250
E-Mail: marie.schmitz@decoprint.net

Christian Lüttgen

Kundenbetreuer

Fon: +49 (0) 5434/81 210
Fax: +49 (0) 5434/81250
E-Mail: Christian.Luettgen@decoprint.net

 

Svetlana Nowikow

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +49 (0) 5434-81 210
Fax +49 (0) 5434-81 250
E-Mail: svetlana.nowikow@decoprint.net